We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Eastbourne & Willingdon Lib Dems

Stephen Lloyd elected as MP for Eastbourne and Willingdon.

May 8, 2010 3:54 PM

It is with great pleasure that we are able to announce that Stephen Lloyd has been elected to represent Eastbourne and Willingdon in the House of Commons.

Thank you to all those who supported Stephen Lloyd and the Eastbourne and Willingdon Liberal Democrats.

The results are as follows:

Stephen Lloyd (Liberal Democrats): 24,658

Nigel Waterson (Conservatives): 21,223

Dave Brinson (Labour): 2,497

Stephen Shing (Independent): 1,327

Roger Needham (UKIP): 1,305

Colin Poulter (BNP): 939

Michael Baldry (Independent): 101

Keith Gell (Independent): 74